Term dates 2020 - 2021

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Thursday 3rd September

Half term: 26th October – 30th October

Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: 15th February- 19th February

Ends: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19th April

Half term: 31st May - 4th June (includes bank holiday)

Ends: Wednesday 21st July

 

INSET Days

Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Friday 23rd October, Monday 4th January, Monday 7th June

 

Transition Days:

6 and 7 July

Buckinghamshire County Council Term Calendars